feedtek-animal-feed
Feedtek
WHO IS FEEDTEK ?

Provider of Specialized Animal Nutritional Solutions

WHAT DOES FEEDTEK DO ?

Provide professional solutions to all users of animal feed, backed up by technical support and products to fulfil the unique needs of customers

WHY DOES IT MATTER ?

To ensure sustainable progress animal feed users receive unique solutions, backed by scientific advice and products.
FEEDTEK MISSION
To enable our customers and partners to prosper through scientifically based nutritional solutions backed up by specialized products and support.
FEEDTEK VISION
To be recognized as the provider of sustainable animal nutritional solutions.
FEEDTEK CORE PROMISES
1. Quality Solutions
2. Sustainable Partnerships
3. Unique products and technical support services
 
OUR MEMBERS
 

Andrè Bezuidenhout

Cradock

Phone: 048 881 5228
Fax: 048 881 1286
Mobile: 082 651 8958
Email: andre@feedtek.co.za

  Click here to view Cirriculum Vitae

Pieter Brönn

Jeffreysbaai

Phone: 042 296 0971
Fax: 042 296 0971
Mobile: 082 457 4784
Email: pieter@feedtek.co.za

  Click here to view Cirriculum Vitae

Fred Bechaz

Potchefstroom

Phone: 018 297 8155
Fax: 018 293 2170
Mobile: 082 821 5991
Email: fred@feedtek.co.za

  Click here to view Cirriculum Vitae

Ewie Coetzee

Kleinmond

Phone: 028 284 9976
Fax: 086 542 7170
Mobile: 082 459 7117
Email: ewie@feedtek.co.za

  Click here to view Cirriculum Vitae

Simon Kemp

Lichtenburg

Phone: 018 632 6837
Fax: 086 211 7680
Mobile: 082 490 1754
Email: simon@feedtek.co.za

  Click here to view Cirriculum Vitae

Sjoerd Ten Cate

Swellendam

Phone: 028 514 2430
Fax: 028 514 2430 / 086 580 5545
Mobile: 082 380 2334
Email:
sjoerd@feedtek.co.za

  Click here to view Cirriculum Vitae

Ronél Joubert

Wellington

Mobile: 082 440 3393
Email: ronel@feedtek.co.za

  Click here to view Cirriculum Vitae

Alheit Du Toit:

Cradock

Fax: 086 693 5943
Mobile: 084 557 0100
Email: alheit@feedtek.co.za


  Click here to view Cirriculum Vitae
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Tel: 086 111 5362 • Fax: 086 601 2216 • Email: info@feedtek.co.za
Feedtek Animal Feed Solutions | Reg No 2005/035846/07
Directors: A.G. Bezuidenhout, E.O. Coetzee, S. Ten Cate