feedtek-animal-feed
 
 

Click on the relevant section in the map or the colour key below to view your local agent's details

 

 
 
 

Francois v Schalkwyk

Clanwilliam

Phone: 027 482 2836
Fax: 027 482 2836
Mobile: 082 475 8451

Email: francois@feedtek.co.za

Click here for a detailed map

 
 

Jannie Durr: Swartland North

Moorreesburg

Fax: 086 604 8384
Mobile: 072 801 0100
Email: jannie@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map & Namibia

 
 

Ronél Joubert: Swartland South

Wellington

Mobile: 082 440 3393
Email: ronel@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map & Namibia

 
 

Andries Volgraaff: Ceres and Bokkeveld

Mobile: 084 506 1053
Email: andries@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map & Namibia

 
 

Sjoerd Ten Cate

Swellendam

Phone: 028 514 2430
Fax: 028 514 2430 / 086 580 5545
Mobile: 082 380 2334
Email: sjoerd@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Ewie Coetzee

Kleinmond

Phone: 028 284 9976
Fax: 086 542 7170
Mobile: 082 459 7117
Email: ewie@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Andrè Bezuidenhout

Cradock

Phone: 048 881 5228
Fax: 048 881 1286
Mobile: 082 651 8958
Email: andre@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Alheit Du Toit:

Cradock

Fax: 086 693 5943
Mobile: 084 557 0100
Email: alheit@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Pieter Brönn

Jeffreysbaai

Phone: 042 296 0971
Fax: 042 296 0971
Mobile: 082 457 4784
Email: pieter@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Nico van Heerden: South Free State

Fax: 086 625 7613
Mobile: 083 406 0672
Email: nico@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Adams Agency : Northern Natal

Mobile: 083 631 6896
Email: andrew@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Derek Coyne: Natal Midlands

Fax: 086 241 7875
Mobile: 082 719 8511
Email: derek@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

John Firth: Southern Natal

Mobile: 083 950 7740
Email: john@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Fred Bechaz: Northwest

Potchefstroom

Phone: 018 297 8155
Fax: 018 293 2170
Mobile: 082 821 5991
Email: fred@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Annelie van Deventer: Potchefstroom and North East Free State

Phone: 018 297 8155
Fax:
018 293 2170
Mobile:
071 641 7871
Email:
annelie@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Simon Kemp: Vryburg up to Lichtenburg

Lichtenburg

Tel: 018 632 6837
Fax: 086 211 7680
Mobile: 082 490 1754
Email: simon@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Martin Ferreira: Gauteng and Limpopo

Bronkhorstspruit

Phone: 082 812 9299 / 082 812 9312
Fax: 086 545 4691
Mobile: 082 457 4627
Email: martin@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

 
 

Charles Deiner: East Mpumalanga

Fax: 086 672 9840
Mobile: +27 83 625 5167
Email: charles@feedtek.co.za

Click here for detailed map

.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Tel: 086 111 5362 • Fax: 086 601 2216 • Email: info@feedtek.co.za
Feedtek Animal Feed Solutions | Reg No 2005/035846/07
Directors: A.G. Bezuidenhout, E.O. Coetzee, S. Ten Cate